Bob Dylan & Tom Petty – Live Confessions


FM Broadcast The Sydney Entertainment Centre Sydney Australia 24th February 1986.

Record Label: Pearl Hunter Records

Release Date: Monday 12th October
SKU: PHR1003 Categories: ,


Record 1 Side A:
1. Positively Fourth Street
2. Masters Of War
3. I’ll Remember You
4. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
5. Bye Bye Johnny
6. Just Like A Woman

Record 1 Side B:
7. Blowin` In The Wind
8. That Lucky Old Sun
9. So You Want To Be A Rock `n` Roll Star
10. Like A Rolling Stone
11. Knockin’ On Heaven`s Door