Please note this product has a 7-9 working day shipping time

Out of stock

SKU: JASCD533 Categories: ,


  • Most Elvis Presley fans firmly believe that he made his best movies before going into the army in 1958. This compilation presents the soundtracks to those four memorable films, Love Me Tender, Loving You, Jailhouse Rock and King Creole.
  • Love Me Tender and Jailhouse Rock were Eps, Loving You and King Creole were full soundtracks LPs, and all four were certified multi platinum sellers.
  • Features the million selling singles “Love Me Tender”, “Teddy Bear”. “Loving You”, “Party”, “Got A Lot O’ Living To Do”, “Jailhouse Rock”, “Hard Headed Woman” and “King Creole”.
  • This is a truly unique release and is the first time that this body of work has been compiled in this way on one CD.

Track List

Love Me Tender

  1. Love Me Tender
  2. Let Me
  3. Poor Boy
  4. We’re Gonna Move

Loving You

  1. Mean Woman Blues
  2. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  3. Loving You
  4. Got A Lot O’ Living To Do
  5. Lonesome Cowboy
  6. Hot Dog
  7. Party
  8. Blueberry Hill
  9. True Love
  10. Don’t Leave Me Now
  11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  12. I Need You So

Jailhouse Rock

  1. Jailhouse Rock
  2. Treat Me Nice
  3. Young And Beautiful
  4. I Want To Be Free
  5. Don’t Leave Me Now
  6. (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care

King Creole

  1. King Creole
  2. As Long As I Have You
  3. Hard Headed Woman
  4. Trouble
  5. Dixieland Rock
  6. Don’t Ask Me Why
  7. Lover Doll
  8. Crawfish
  9. Young Dreams
  10. Steadfast, Loyal And True
  11. New Orleans

Bonus Tracks

  1. Danny
  2. Crawfish