Talking Heads – Live In The Big Country


WXRT FM Broadcast Park West Chicago 28th August 1978.

Record Label: Pearl Hunter Records

SKU: PHR1018 Categories: ,


Record 1 Side A:
1. The Big Country
2. Warning Sign
3. The Book I Read
4. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
5. Don’t Worry About The Government

Record 1 Side B:
6. Uh-Oh Love Comes To Town
7. Love Building On Fire
8. New Feeling
9. Psycho Killer
10. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
11. Take Me To The River