Whitney Houston – Tonight Is The Night


WNEW FM Broadcast Madison Square Gardens New York 23rd April 1991.

Record Label: Pearl Hunter Records

SKU: PHR1027 Categories: ,


Record 1 Side A:
1. I Wanna Dance with Somebody
2. Saving All My Love for You
3. How Will I Know
4. Who Do You Love

Record 1 Side B:
5. My Name Is Not Susan
6. Anymore
7. I’m Your Baby Tonight
8. Greatest Love of All